How To Clear Posts You’ve Seen On Facebook?

Clearing posts you’ve seen on Facebook is a simple process. First, log in to your Facebook account. Once logged in, click on the “Home” tab in the top left corner. From there, you will see a list of posts from friends and pages that you’ve seen. To clear these posts, simply click the “X” icon in the upper right corner of the post. This will remove the post from your News Feed and will no longer show up in your feed.

If you want to clear all posts you’ve seen, you can do so by clicking the “Activity Log” option in the left side menu. From the Activity Log page, you can see all of the posts you’ve seen on Facebook. You can select multiple posts by clicking the checkbox next to each post and then click the “Delete” button in the top right corner. This will delete all of the posts you’ve selected.

Finally, if you want to make sure no one else can see a post you’ve seen, you can select the post and click the “Hide” button in the top right corner. This will ensure that no one else can see the post, even if you are still friends with the person who posted it.

How do I delete a post I viewed on Facebook app?

Deleting posts you have viewed on the Facebook app is a fairly straightforward process. In order to delete a post, you will first need to open the Facebook app on your device and log in. Once you are logged in, you will need to find the post you want to delete. You can do this by scrolling through your newsfeed or by searching for the post.

When you have found the post you want to delete, you will need to tap on it to open it. At the bottom of the post, you will see an icon that looks like a three dot menu. Tap this menu icon, and a list of options will appear. From this list, you will need to select the ‘Delete Post’ option. You will then be prompted to confirm the deletion. Once you have confirmed the deletion, the post will be removed from your newsfeed and will no longer be visible to you or anyone else.

It is also worth noting that if you are the author of the post, you will have different options available to you. If you are the author, you will be able to delete or edit the post instead of just deleting it. This will allow you to make changes to the post or remove it completely without having to delete it.

How do I delete all my Facebook activity logs at once?

  1. Deleting all of your Facebook activity logs at once is a fairly straightforward process. First, log in to your account and click on the down arrow in the top right corner of the page. This will open a menu, and you will need to select the “Settings” option. On the settings page, you will need to select “Your Facebook Information” in the left-hand column.
  2. Once you are on the “Your Facebook Information” page, select the “Activity Log” option. This will open a page that contains all of your activity logs, including posts, comments, likes, photos, and more. At the top of the page, there is a “Delete All” option, which will allow you to delete all of your activity logs at once.
  3. After selecting the “Delete All” option, you will be prompted to confirm your selection. Once you have confirmed, all of your activity logs will be permanently deleted from Facebook. Note that this will not delete any posts, comments, or other activities that were performed by other people, only the activity logs that are associated with your account.

How do I delete a post I viewed on Facebook on my Iphone?

Deleting a post you viewed on Facebook on your iPhone is a simple process. First, open the Facebook app on your device and go to the post you wish to delete. Once you find the post, tap on the three dots icon in the upper right corner of the post. This will open a pop-up menu with several options. Find the option that says “Delete Post” and tap it. You will be asked to confirm that you want to delete the post by tapping the “Delete” button. Once you have confirmed your selection, the post will be deleted from your Facebook profile.

If you wish to delete a post you viewed on Facebook on your iPhone, you can also do so by accessing the Facebook website on your device’s web browser. Open the post you wish to delete and select the three dots icon in the upper right corner. The same pop-up menu will appear as before. Select the “Delete Post” option and confirm your selection. The post will be deleted from your Facebook profile.

Deleting a post you viewed on Facebook on your iPhone is easy and can be done with just a few taps. Just remember to confirm your selection every time you delete a post in order to ensure that it is removed from your profile.

Wrapping-up

Clearing posts you’ve seen on Facebook can be a great way to declutter your News Feed and make it easier to find the content you really want to see. By using the “Hide” or “Unfollow” options, you can easily remove posts and pages you’re no longer interested in. Additionally, you can use the “Snooze” option to temporarily hide posts from a particular page for 30 days. With these easy steps, you can quickly and easily clean up your Facebook News Feed and make sure you’re only seeing the content you care about.

Similar Posts